Dr. Slump: Arale-chan Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Dr. Slump & Arale-chan
Dr. Slump 1
Dr. Slump: Arale-chan
Dr. Slump: Aralechan
Dr. Slump: Arale chan
Genres: Comedy, Sci-Fi, Shounen, Slice of Life
Episodes: 133 Episodes

Status: Ongoing
Airing Date: Apr 08, 1981

Dr. Slump creates a little android girl, Arale, who is very stong, happy, and totally common senseless. They live in Penguin Village where the strangest things happen (e.g., the dawn is announced by a little pig wearing a basquee).

Back to Top