Doug Episodes

Genres: Comedy
Episodes: 52 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Aug 11, 1991

The series takes place in the fictitious town of Bluffington (where Doug and his family had moved from Bloatsburg) and deals with the life and imagination of title character, grade-schooler and diarist Doug Funnie, his dog Porkchop, and good friends Skeeter Valentine and Patti Mayonnaise.

Back to Top