Dongguo Xiaojie Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Dongguo Xiaojie: Karma
Genres: Adventure, Demons, Historical, Supernatural
Episodes: 15 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Dec 26, 2016

Dongguo Xiaojie, a young girl, has lived together with her mother ever since she was little. On the year she turned sixteen, her mother suddenly contracted a "Grave Illness". To save her mother, Dongguo Xiaojie set foot into the unknown on a dangerous journey. Accompanying her on this journey is her sworn elder brother Mo Zixuan and the mysterious youth, Life's Hardship. However, danger arises again and again as they are continuously attacked by people they meet on their journey. Just what conspiracy is hidden behind this journey?

Back to Top