Divergence Eve Episodes

Alternative Titles:
ダイバージェンス・イヴ (Japanese)
Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mecha, Sci-Fi, Space, Military, Police
Episodes: 26 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 02, 2003

In the 24th Century, Intergalactic Space Travel has become a reality. One of the first outposts in the far reaches of space is WATCHER'S NEST - an inflation hole drive portal - which has recently come under attack by a mysterious force known simply as GHOUL... A group of young female cadets assigned to the portal are unexpectedly thrown into a hornet's nest of trouble as they finalize their training to become an elite pilot in the Seraphim Squadron.

Back to Top