Digimon Adventure 01 Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Digimon: Digital Monsters
Digimon: Digitale Monstre (Danish)
أبطال الديجيتال (Arabic)
デジモンアドベンチャー (Japanese)
Related Anime:
Digimon Adventure 02
Digimon Adventure 03
Digimon Adventure 04
Digimon Adventure 05
Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Kids, Sci-Fi
Episodes: 54 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Mar 07, 1999

Seven kids are transported to the Digital World, a strange place where digital creatures called "Digimon" reside. A group of Digimon soon befriend them and keep the kids out of harm's way. The children then become the Digidestined, or Chosen Children, which protect the Digital World from evil Digimon like Devilmon and Myotismon.

Back to Top