Die Now | Duan Nao Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Die Now
端脑 (Duan Nao)

Genres: Action, Mystery, Sci-Fi, Shounen, Supernatural, Thriller
Episodes: 17 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Nov 28, 2014

The word cerebrum refers to a gigantic system consisting of collision universes, which is called cerebrum universe. The story starts from a series of unknown murders, unravelling the secret hiding beneath the entire universe, ranging from horrifying conspiracies to galaxy wars, from anti-human betrayals to honourable sacrifices. Having realised her weakness and backwardness, mankind takes the last stand.

Back to Top