Dibetagurashi: Ahiru no Seikatsu Episodes

Alternative Titles:
A Duck's Life
ぢべたぐらし あひるの生活
Genres: Comedy, School Life
Episodes: 7 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 13, 2013

The story follows the daily life of a group of birds, including a duck, an old nihilistic great grey owl, and a gluttonous Caique parrot.

Back to Top