Di Gi Charat Episodes

Alternative Titles:
DiGi Charat
Related Anime:
Di Gi Charat Summer Special (2000-08-22 to 2000-08-23, sequel)
Di Gi Charat Christmas Special (2000-12, sequel)
Di Gi Charat - A Trip to the Planet (movie) (2001, sequel)
Di Gi Charat Ohanami Special (2001, sequel)
Di Gi Charat Natsuyasumi Special (2001-08-02 to 2001-08-03, sequel)
Panyo Panyo Di Gi Charat (TV) (2002-01-06, prequel)
Di Gi Charat: Digiko's Champion Cup Theater (manga) (2002-09-26)
Leave it to Piyoko! (OAV) (2003, sequel)
Di Gi Charat Theater: Leave it to Piyoko! (manga) (2002-01-26)
Di Gi Charat Nyo (TV) (2003-04-06 to 2004-03-28, remake)
Winter Garden (special) (2006-12-22 to 2006-12-23, spinoff)
Genres: Comedy, Fantasy, Sci-Fi
Episodes: 147 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Nov 30, 1999

Di Gi Charat is a series of shorts created as advertisements for "Digital Gamers", a store in Akihabara. The series follows Dejiko, princess of Di Gi Charat planet, and her companions, Puchiko and Gema, as well as Dejiko's rival, Rabi~en~Rose through daily ordeals they encounter while working at Gamers.
Princess Di Gi Charat came from the planet Di Gi Charat given only a cat cap and an outfit to disguise herself. Unfortunately she came with no money, only her guardian Gema and friend Petite Charat. Luckily the three stumbled upon a manager of the store Gamers, who offered them a home if they worked at the store. However Di Gi Charat is a selfish young girl who wishes of becoming a star.

Back to Top