Deltora Quest Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Deltora La Busqueda (Spanish)
Deltoras Bälte (Swedish)
Deltoras Bælte (Danish)
デルトラ・クエスト (Japanese)
Genres: Adventure, Fantasy
Episodes: 65 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 06, 2007

The evil Shadow Lord has taken control of the kingdom of Deltora and has driven the land and its people into misfortune and suffering. Lief, the son of a blacksmith, has just turned sixteen and is entrusted, along with his two companions Barda and Jasmine, with an important mission: to retrieve the stolen seven magical stones that once reunited within the Belt of Deltora, will bring power to the true heir of Deltora and give him the power to free the kingdom from the tyranny of the Shadow Lord. There is just one problem; the seven stones have been scattered all across Deltora and currently reside in the hands of seven wicked men who are not easily willing to give them up.
Episodes 1-52 are canon episodes based on the Novel series, while episodes 53-65 are extras or fillers that never happened in the Novels and no one has translated those.

Back to Top