Danna ga Nani wo Itteiru ka Wakaranai Ken Episodes

Alternative Titles:
I Can't Understand What My Husband Is Saying
Genres: Comedy, Romance, Seinen, Slice of Life
Episodes: 26 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 03, 2014

The anime follows the daily life of an earnest, hardworking office lady named Kaoru and her otaku husband, Hajime, who is totally immersed in a certain huge net bulletin board system.

Back to Top