Danball Senki W Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Cardboard War Chronicles
Danball Senki (Japanese)
Danbooru Senki (Japanese)
ダンボール戦機 (Japanese)
Genres: Action, Kids, Mecha
Episodes: 95 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Mar 02, 2011

Plot Summary: Danball Senki tells the story of a world where kids battle one another using little robot figures called LBX (Little Battler eXperience). Yamano Ban, a young boy who desires to become an LBX Fighter like his friends, is forbidden by his mother from owning an LBX as his father was taken from them in an accident relating to LBX years ago. One day a mysterious woman approaches Ban with a suitcase and tells him the hopes and fears of humanity lie inside it, and when Ban opens it, he finds a strange new LBX Robot. He is soon attacked by organizations who want the data inside this robot, and Ban and his friends are dragged into a corporation war that spreads all the way up to the highest political positions of power in Japan, and the true origins behind LBX Battling.

Back to Top