Dai Mahou Touge Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Dai Mahou Touge Omake (OAV) (sequel)
Dai Mahou Touge (Japanese)
Daimaho Toge (French)
Great Magical Gap
Большой магический перевал (Russian)
大魔法峠 (Japanese)
Related Anime:
Dai Mahou Touge Omake (OAV) (sequel)
Genres: Comedy, magic, Supernatural
Episodes: 8 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Mar 17, 2007

Punie is next in line to become queen of Magical Land. However, she must spend a year on Earth before she can inherit the throne, so she transfers into a school in Japan. She's usually a sweet and gentle girl... that is unless someone does something to displease her, then she'll drop the act. She won't hesitate to whip out her magic stick and cheerfully rain bloody destruction down on the hapless fool, or barring that, simply use brutal wrestling moves to punish them. Accompanied by her animal mascot Paya-tan, who makes regular attempts on her life (still bitter about being defeated and then forcibly recruited from Waku Waku Mascot Village), and forced to fend off random attacks by various people from her Kingdom who all have different reasons for wanting her dead, she must complete this year of training on Earth without fail.

Back to Top