D4DJ: First Mix Episodes

Alternative Titles:
D4DJ First Mix
Dig Delight Direct Drive DJ
D4DJ First Mi
Loli MTV
Genres: Music, School Life, Slice of Life
Episodes: 45 Episodes

Status: Ongoing
Airing Date: Oct 23, 2020

Aimoto Rinku, who has a habit of saying "Happy Around!", has moved back to Japan from abroad, where she transfers to Yoba Academy where DJing is popular. She is deeply moved by a DJ concert she sees there, and decides to form a unit of her own with Akashi Maho, Oonaruto Muni, and Togetsu Rei. While interacting with the other DJ units like Peaky P-key and Photon Maiden, Rinku and her friends aim for the high stage!

Back to Top