D Gray Man Episodes

Alternative Titles:
D Grey Man
D. Gray-man
D. Grey-man
D.Gray-man Hallow
D. Gray-man Hallow
D. Grey-man Hallow
ディー・グレイマン ハロー
Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Horror, Shounen, Supernatural
Episodes: 116 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 03, 2006

Allen Walker, a young man with a cursed eye, lives to destroy a weapon known as Akuma. These weapons created by the Milleneum Earl are sent out by his command to purge the world from humans. Allen Walker uses an anti-akuma weapon, Innocence, to counter the Earl's attempts at destroying humanity. He travels to the Black Order by his mentor's directions. There he meets with others who also fight against the Milleneum Earl's plans. But more questions start to appear as Allen and his friends move further along to reach their goal. And these questions that seem to connect to Allen's past.

D.Gray-man Hallow:
Sequel to the original D.Gray-Man series
Toward the end of the 19th century, Allen Walker officially joins the organization of Exorcists that destroy the beings known as Akuma; mechanic weapons made by the Millennium Earl with the suffering souls of the dead. Allen has both a cursed eye and an anti-Akuma weapon as an arm, bearing the power of "Innocence," a gift given to him as an apostle of God. Allen, along with his fellow Exorcists must put a stop to the Millennium Earl's ultimate plot that could lead to the destruction of the world and all who live on it.

Back to Top