Crystal Blaze Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Glass Maiden
クリスタル ブレイズ (Japanese)
水晶之焰 (Chinese (Taiwan))
Genres: Action, Sci-Fi, Mystery
Episodes: 12 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 08, 2008

The stage is the Middle East in a not to far away future: in Rags Town, a city full of scums. A carefree detective named Shun is living in this city, doing what he pleases. But one day he meets a beautiful girl who's lost her memory, and he tries to solve her mystery without knowing that this would change his life and make him face a powerful enemy.

Back to Top