Crying Freeman Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Cryingフリーマン (Japanese)
Genres: Action, Drama
Episodes: 7 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Sep 01, 1988

Yo Hinomura was an ordinary Japanese potter when a run-in with a Chinese mafia changed his life forever. Now an assassin for the 108 Dragons, Yo is the perfect killing machine. As a sign for remorse over his victims, he sheds tears after eliminating his targets. Because of this, he is infamously known by the Dragons and every crime syndicate in the world as "Crying Freeman."

Back to Top