Courage The Cowardly Dog Episodes

Genres: Comedy
Episodes: 52 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 12, 1999

Courage the cowardly dog is about... yeah, you guessed right, a cowardly dog named Courage.
He lives with Muriel Bagge, a kindly old Scottish woman, and Eustace Bagge, a grumpy old farmer.
And together they live in the middle of nowhere.
But creepy stuff happens in Nowhere.
It's up to Courage to save his new home

Back to Top