Code Lyoko Episodes

Genres: Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi
Episodes: 121 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Sep 03, 2003

The artificial intelligence known as Xana is obsessed with world domination. Towards that end, he has taken over the supercomputer in charge of the virtual world of Lyoko, which he largely dominates. Xana is also able to attack the real world by activating towers on Lyoko (usually one at a time), which act as links to the real world. When these towers are activated, Xana is able to seize control of other computers and electrical systems as well as occasionally possessing organic life-forms or generating copies of them. The group has to get Aelita (the only one capable of de-activating towers) to the activated tower(s) out of the 41 scattered about Lyoko's four main regions to deactivate them, neutralizing Xana's attack on the real world.

Back to Top