Claymore Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Клеймор (Russian)
クレイモア (Japanese)
Genres: Action, Adventure, Drama, Fantasy, Seinen, Super Power, Supernatural
Episodes: 26 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 03, 2007

In a world rife with deadly creatures called "youma", a young silver eyed woman, Clare, works on behalf of an organisation that trains female youma halfbreeds into warriors with the ability to destroy these creatures. Considered a rogue for picking up a stray child & almost losing herself to her youma side by "Awakening", she is constantly assigned rather dangerous missions...

Back to Top