Clannad Episodes

Alternative Titles:
CLANNAD -クラナド-
Clannad: Mou Hitotsu no Sekai, Tomoyo-hen
Clannad: Another World, Tomoyo Chapter
Clannad OVA
Clannad After Story
Clannad: After Story
Clannad ~After Story~
Japanese: CLANNAD〜AFTER STORY〜 クラナド アフターストーリー
Clannad: After Story - Mou Hitotsu no Sekai, Kyou-hen
Clannad ~After Story~: Another World, Kyou Chapter
Clannad After Story: Another World, Kyou Chapter

Genres: Comedy, Drama, Harem, Psychological, Romance, School Life, Slice of Life, Supernatural
Episodes: 50 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 04, 2007

Tomoya Okazaki is a third year high school student resentful of his life. His mother passed away from a car accident when he was younger, causing his father to resort to alcohol and gambling. This results in fights between the two until Tomoya's shoulder is injured in a fight. Since then, Tomoya has had distant relationships with his father, causing him to become a delinquent over time. While on a walk to school, he meets a strange girl named Nagisa Furukawa who is a year older, but is repeating due to illness. Due to this, she is often alone as most of her friends have moved on. The two begin hanging out and slowly, as time goes by, Tomoya finds his life shifting in a new direction.

Back to Top