Cinderella Boy Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Efeito Cinderella (Portuguese)
El Ceniciento (Spanish)
シンデレラボーイ (Japanese)
變身偵探 (Chinese (Taiwan))
Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Mystery
Episodes: 13 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jun 21, 2003

Ranma and his partner Rera run a detective agency in Giraffe City. An arranged accident leaves Rera and Ranma in an unfortunate state where the two detectives swap bodies at the stroke of midnight. With Ranma dissapearing and the beautiful Rera appearing.

Back to Top