Chrono Crusade Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Chrno Crusade: Mary Magdalene
Крестовый поход Хроно (Russian)
クロノクルセイド (Japanese)
聖槍修女 (Chinese (Taiwan))
크르노 크루세이드 (Korean)
Genres: Action, Adventure, Demons, Romance, Supernatural, Drama, Historical, Tragedy
Episodes: 24 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Nov 24, 2003

The year is 1928 A.D. The place is New York, U.S.A. The economic prosperity brought forth after the Great War also heightened the presence of something far darker and much more sinister: the demonic Sinners. The Magdalene Order is an organization that tries to counter this force. Two of its exorcists are Rosette Christopher and her assistant, Chrono. Both appear out of place in an organization like this, and they are in a quest to find Rosette's missing brother, Joshua. Their relationships, secrets and fates can only be revealed in time...

Back to Top