Choujuu Kishin Dancougar Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Choujuu Kishin Dancougar (Japanese)
Dancougar (French)
Dancougar, les cadets de l'espace (French)
Dieu Bénisse Dancougar (French)
God Bless Dancougar (Italian)
Super Beastial Machine God Dancougar
Данкугар (Russian)
超獣機神ダンクーガ (Japanese)
카루타 (Korean)
Genres: Action, Mecha, Sci-Fi, Shounen
Episodes: 38 Episodes

Status: Finished

Emperor Muge Zarbados and his Empire of Death decide that their next conquest will be the faraway planet of Earth. Muge becomes even more fearsome because of Shapiro Keats, a power-hungry Earthling-turned-traitor. It's up to Shinobu, Sara (Shapiro's old girldfriend), Masato, and Ryo of the Jyusenkitai/Cyber Beast Force to pilot the four Jyusenki/Beast Mecha (Eagle Fighter, Land Cougar, Land Liger, and Big Moth [a mammoth mecha]), which can combine into the giant mech Dancougar.

Back to Top