Chou Yuu Sekai: Being the Reality Episodes

Alternative Titles:
World of Super Sand Box: Being the Reality
Chao You Shijie
Genres: Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Game, Romance
Episodes: 12 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 12, 2017

A hot-blooded high school teen, a mysterious female swordsman, and an unpredictable dark emo girl. It's impossible to distinguish between reality and the game world! What kind of conspiracy is awaiting them in this super journey of the world!

Back to Top