Chocolat no Mahou Episodes

Alternative Titles:
The Magic of Chocolate
Chocolate no Mahou
Shokora no Mahou
Genres: Drama, Fantasy, Magic, Shoujo, Supernatural
Episodes: 13 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Mar 04, 2011

The "bittersweet, mysterious story" revolves around Chocolat Aikawa, a chocolatière who runs a shop called Chocolat Noir. She can grant wishes to the troubled people who visit her shop—if they give her something precious in exchange.

Back to Top