Chi's Sweet Home Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Милый дом Ти (Russian)
チーズスイートホーム (Japanese)
Related Anime:
Chi's New Address
Genres: Comedy, Slice of Life
Episodes: 208 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Mar 31, 2008

A grey and white kitten with black stripes wanders away from her mother and siblings one day while enjoying a walk outside. Lost in her surroundings, the kitten struggles to find her family and instead is found by a young boy, Youhei, and his mother. They take the kitten home, but pets are not allowed in their housing complex, so they try to find a new home for the kitten. This proves to be difficult, and the family eventually decides to keep the kitten, naming her "Chi".

Back to Top