Chikkun Takkun Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Chicken Takkun
Chicken Tak-kun
Chikkun Tak-kun
Chik-kun Tak-kun
チックン タックン
Genres: Comedy, Sci-Fi
Episodes: 14 Episodes

Status: Ongoing
Airing Date: Apr 09, 1984

The "Waruchin Ceremony" has been stolen from All Star, a planet that exists in the outskirts of space. The computer that is built into it is programmed to make anything possible. The thief is actually the villain, Doctor Bell. Doctor Bell schemes to invade the other planets through the use of Waruchin. The prince of All Star, Prince Chikkun, together with his trusty advisor, the intellectual Takkun, decides to head towards Earth in pursuit of Doctor Bell.

Back to Top