Chi's Sweet Home (2016) Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Chi's Sweet Adventure
Koneko no Chii: Ponponra Daibouken
Genres: Comedy, Slice of Life
Episodes: 76 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 03, 2016

Chi is a kitten who accidentally gets separated from her mother, and is unable to find her way home again. A boy and his family find Chi and give her a home.

Back to Top