CatDog Episodes

Genres: Comedy
Episodes: 66 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 02, 1998

The show follows the adventures of CatDog, a conjoined twin hybrid of a cat and dog with two heads (one at either end of its single body) and no tail or hind legs. Because of their strange condition, CatDog are seen as outcasts in the city of Nearburg and are often harassed by their neighbor, Winslow, a devious blue mouse, and the Greaser Dogs, a gang of rough thugs. However, this is not so uncommon, as everyone else in their family are conjoined hybrids as well.

Back to Top