Cat Shit One Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Apocalypse Meow
キャットシットワン (Japanese)
Genres: Action, Drama, Fantasy, Historical, Military, Police
Episodes: 1 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 17, 2010

This bold account follows the brave exploits of Sergeant "Packy" Perkins and his unit... of rabbits! Join Packy and Private "Bota" Botasky as they resolve an Iranian hostage crisis. Watch these commando-style bunnies through an anthropomorphic lens as events unfold and violence erupts.

Back to Top