Captain Tsubasa Road to 2002 Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Campeones hacia el mundial - Oliver y Benji (Spanish)
Captain Tsubasa: Road to Dream
Flash Kicker ~ Road to Dream ~
Holly e Benji Forever (Italian)
Olive et Tom, le retour (French)
Super Campeões 2002 (Portuguese)
Super Campeones: 2002 (Spanish)
Super Kickers 2006 - Captain Tsubasa (German)
الشبح (Arabic)
足球小將翼 (Chinese (Taiwan))
Genres: Action, Shounen, Sports
Episodes: 52 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 07, 2001

The firt 36 episodes are remade summaries of the first three series (Captain Tsubasa, Shin CT and CT J): Tsubasa's career with Nankatsu and the different championships in Japan with all the main characters of the series; the U-16 world cup in Europe, as well as Tsubasa's career with Roberto in Brazil. After that, the new episodes start, telling about a match against Holland and about the three most extraordinary main characters on their hard but spectacular way to become soccer professionals in Europe: The soccer genius Tsubasa Ozora, the top goalkeeper Genzo Wakabayashi and the pround and strong striker Kojiro Hyuga.

Back to Top