Captain Tsubasa (1983) Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Flash Kicker
Related Anime:
Captain Tsubasa: Ayaushi! Zen Nippon Jr. (movie 2) (1985)
Captain Tsubasa: Europe Daikessen (movie 1) (1985)
Captain Tsubasa: Sekai Daikessen!! Jr. World Cup (movie 4) (1986)
Captain Tsubasa: Asu ni Mukatte Hashire! (movie 3) (1986-03-15)
Shin Captain Tsubasa (OAV) (1989)
Captain Tsubasa: Holland Youth (OAV) (1994)
Captain Tsubasa J (TV) (1994-10-21 to 1995-12-22, sequel)
Captain Tsubasa: Road to 2002 (TV) (2001-10-07 to 2002-10-06, sequel)
Genres: Action, Shounen, Sports, Tournament
Episodes: 132 Episodes

Status: Ongoing
Airing Date: Oct 13, 1983

Tsubasa Ozora moves to the town Nankatsu to increase his skills as a soccer player. He is challanged by the Super Goalkeeper Genzo Wakabayashi. He then agree to compete and see who was the best soccer player there.

Back to Top