Candy Boy Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Genres: Comedy, Incest, Romance, School Life, Shoujo Ai
Episodes: 10 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Nov 22, 2007

Yukino and Kanade Sakurai live together as high school students enjoying their daily life; until one day Sakuya Kamiyama confess her love for Kanade to Yukino, asking for her support. This makes Yukino to release her true feelings for her sister.

Back to Top