Bonobono (TV) | Bonobono (1995) Episodes

Alternative Titles:
FUCK ME... God Damned Smart Furry Animals EVERYWHERE!!!
Related Anime:
Bonobono (2016)
Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy, Slice of Life
Episodes: 38 Episodes

Status: Ongoing
Airing Date: Apr 20, 1995

Bonobono is a simple, good-hearted sea otter who lives near a large forest. Every day he experiences small adventures with his two best friends, Shimarisu the mischievous chipmunk and Araiguma the short-tempered raccoon.

Back to Top