Blue Dragon Episodes

Alternative Titles:
ブルードラゴン (Japanese)
藍龍 (Chinese (Taiwan))
Blue Dragon: Tenkai no Shichi Ryuu (sequel)
Blue Dragon: Tenkai no Shichi Ryū (sequel)
Related Anime:
Blue Dragon: Tenkai no Shichi Ryū (TV) (sequel)

Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy, Super Power
Episodes: 102 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 07, 2007

As Shu's village was being attacked by an unknown enemy, he and his friends, Jiro and Kluke decide to defend their home. They soon meet warrior Zola and receive the powers of Shadow, an ability that let's them transform their shadow into a powerful monster. Shu receives one of the most powerful monsters, Blue Dragon, and they all set out to defeat their enemy.

Blue Dragon: Tenkai no Shichi Ryuu:
After the events of the Blue Dragon series, Shu and Bouquet join a resistance group to fight General Rogi's army of invasion.They encounter a mysterious child , Noi, who has the power to revive Shu's shadow counter-part Blue Dragon, and save her from the pursuit of a red dragon. Now Shu and his company have to set foot once again on a journey to discover the purpose of the dragons, undergo their tests and stop the chains of events which threatens the fate of humanity.

Note: Season 1 is listed after season 2. Make sure to watch season 1 first.

Back to Top