Black★★Rock Shooter: Dawn Fall Episodes

Alternative Titles:
ブラック★★ロックシューター DAWN FALL
More Little Psycho Bitches Doin Crazy Shit And Being All Emo About It
Related Anime:
Black★Rock Shooter (TV)
Editor's Note about "Related Anime":
I don't know how the fuck the old one is "related" to the new one, cuz it's not tagged as prequel/sequel, spinoff or parent, it's just tagged as "Other," so do or think what you want with that. (^_-) LOL!
Genres: Action, Drama, Sci-Fi, Super Power
Episodes: 12 Episodes

Status: Ongoing
Airing Date: Apr 03, 2022

It is the year 2062, two decades after the failure of a massive workforce automation project. However, Artemis, the artificial intelligence at the core of that project, had decided to attack humanity, and the resulting war laid waste to Earth.

A lone girl, Empress, wakes up in an underground laboratory at a base. She is one of three surviving guardians of humanity. However, she has no memories of what came before. All she knows is what a colonel of the peace-building force tells her.

Artemis is constructing a space elevator to link the Moon and Earth, and Empress is ordered to destroy the space elevator before its completion. If the elevator is completed, the hordes of giant mechanized forces being mass-produced on the Moon will descend upon Earth.

However, standing in the way of Empress are her supposed allies Dead Master and Strength, as well as the unmanned pawn forces of Artemis, Smiley of the "Educational Institution" cult, and more.

Empress makes her advance towards the space elevator with the colonel and others. What awaits them there...

Back to Top