Black Jack 21 Episodes

Alternative Titles:
ブラック・ジャック 21 (Japanese)
怪醫黑傑克21 (Chinese (Taiwan))
Related Anime:
sequel of Black Jack (TV)
Genres: Adventure, Drama, Mystery
Episodes: 17 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 10, 2006

One day Black Jack, considered by many the greatest surgeon who ever lived, recieves a call from his father, who abandoned him and his mother decades ago, asking for his help. Since then his life entered in a turmoil as a mysterious organization blew away his house, in an attempt to kill him. Now Black Jack travels arround the world, trying to figure out who wants him dead, and why.

Back to Top