Black Heaven Episodes

Alternative Titles:
The Legend of Black Heaven
Kacho-Ohji - HARD ROCK save the SPACE (Japanese)
課長王子 (Japanese)
Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Music, Sci-Fi, Slice of Life, Space
Episodes: 13 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 08, 1999

Oji Tanaka has a wife, a child and a mundane job as a salary man in Tokyo's modern society. But life wasn't dull for him to begin with; 15 years ago, he was known as "Gabriel", leader of a short-lived heavy metal band called Black Heaven. Oji's life gets a sudden change in direction when he is invited by a mysterious blonde woman named Layla to pick up his Gibson Flying V and once again display his "legendary" guitar skills, not knowing that his music generates power for a massive weapon in an intergalactic war.

Back to Top