Biker Mice from Mars 2006 Episodes

Genres: Action, Adventure
Episodes: 28 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 26, 2006

The mice return to Earth (but not by accident this time). In this series, the new lead antagonists are the evil Catatonians, a cat-like race of creatures who desire the greatest prize on Mars, The Regenerator. In the process of getting it, they destroy it, leaving the Biker Mice (Stoker included, more on that below) to flee to Earth so they can build a new one.

Back to Top