Berenstain Bears Episodes

Genres: Comedy, Fantasy, Slice of Life
Episodes: 40 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Feb 03, 1985

From 1985 through 1987, an animated series titled The Berenstain Bears aired as part of CBS' Saturday morning cartoon block.The series was nominated in 1987 for a Daytime Emmy Award for Outstanding Performer in Children's Programming; it was also nominated that year for a Humanitas Prize in the category of Non-Prime Time Children's Animated Show.

Back to Top