Beelzebub Episodes

Alternative Titles:
بعل الذباب \ آله الذباب (Arabic)
べるぜバブ (Japanese)
惡魔奶爸 (Chinese (Taiwan))
Genres: Action, Comedy, Demons, School Life, Shounen, Super Power, Supernatural
Episodes: 62 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 09, 2011

The story follows the "strongest juvenile delinquent", Oga Tatsumi, a first year in "Ishiyama High" the school for delinquents. One day while sleeping next to a river he sees a man floating down it, he pulls him to shore and the man splits in half revealing a baby boy. This boy is the son of the demon king and he has been chosen as the one to raise it with the baby's demon maid Hilda. The story follows his life with the child and at the delinquent school.

Back to Top