Beast Saga Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Japanese: ビーストサーガ
Genres: Action, Sci-Fi
Episodes: 38 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 13, 2013

Beast Saga takes place on a distant planet in our galaxy called Beast where three beast tribes, the Sea Tribe, the Land Tribe, and the Sky Tribe, fight for their honor. Each of the tribes protect an infinite elemental power source called Godlot.

Back to Top