Basilisk Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Basilisk - Kouga Ninpou Chou
Basilisk - O Pergaminho Secreto dos Kougas
Basilisk: The Kouga Ninja Scrolls
バジリスク 甲賀忍法帖
바질리스크 코우가인법첩
Related Anime:
Basilisk: Ouka Ninpouchou (sequel)
Genres: Action, Drama, Fantasy, Historical, Romance, Supernatural, Tragedy
Episodes: 24 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 12, 2005

The year is 1614 AD. Two warring ninja clans, each supporting a son of Hidetada Tokugawa as the next shogun, send ten representatives each to fight to the death for the possession of a scroll. The prize: the annihilation of the other and the staunch support of the Tokugawa government for the winning clan for the next thousand years.


Back to Top