Bakumatsu Kikansetsu Irohanihoheto Episodes

Alternative Titles:
幕末機関説 いろはにほへと (Japanese)
Genres: Action, Drama, Historical, Samurai
Episodes: 26 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 06, 2006

Near the end of the Edo era, the stoic samurai Akizuki Youjirou silently pursues the supernatural object known as the Hasha no Kubi. He comes across a troupe of actors who are searching for a certain man out of revenge. Their fates coincide as Akizuki assists the troupe in their revenge and for protection, all the while searching for the object he is fated to destroy.

Back to Top