B: The Beginning Episodes

Alternative Titles:
B: The Beginning
B The Beginning
B: The Beginning Succession
B: The Beginning Succession
Bag The Skank
Bag The Skank 2

Genres: Action, Drama, Fantasy, Mystery, Psychological, Sci-Fi, Thriller
Episodes: 19 Episodes

Status: Ongoing
Airing Date: Mar 02, 2018

B The Beginning:
In a world powered by advanced technology, crime and action unfold in the archipelagic nation of Cremona. Koku, the protagonist. Keith, the legendary investigator of the royal police force RIS. A mysterious criminal organization. A wide variety of characters race through the fortified city as it is beset by the serial killer, Killer B, and a chain of crimes in this suspense drama by director Kazuto Nakazawa and Production I.G

B: The Beginning Succession:
Two men confronted their own past with great sacrifice. Maverick detective Keith Flick fought against his demons and finally exposed the dark secrets behind the Kingdom of Cremona. Mutant wunderkind Kokuu finally reunited with the most precious memory from his stolen childhood. Several months have passed since then, and the entire world seems to have forgotten the turmoil caused by those events. As Keith returns to the Royal Police to conduct his own investigation, Kokuu and Yuna try to enjoy an ordinary life in peace. But the consequences of the Jaula Blanca experiments are far from being extinct, as Kokuu soon discovers when his supposedly dead lab mate Kirisame suddenly shows up.

Back to Top