Avengers Earths Mightiest Heroes Episodes

Genres: Action, Adventure
Episodes: 51 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 20, 2010

The Avengers: Earth's Mightiest Heroes is an American cartoon series by Marvel Animation based on the Marvel Comics superhero team the Avengers.

As the world's most dangerous villains break out of the Vault, the Cube, the Big House, and the Raft, six of Earth's mightiest heroes assemble a freedom fighting alliance called the Avengers. The Avengers line-up initially includes Hank Pym (who assumes both his Ant-Man and Giant-Man alter-egos), Captain America, Hulk, Iron Man, Thor, and the Wasp.
Black Panther and Hawkeye will join the main roster as the series progresses

Back to Top