Astarotte's Toy Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Rotte no Omocha
Astarotte no Omocha!
Genres: Comedy, Ecchi, Harem, Male Harem, Romance, Supernatural
Episodes: 13 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 10, 2011

While job hunting, Naoya is taken by a mysterious girl to a magical land where he is installed in the harem of the succubus Queen Lotte. Thanks to trauma from her childhood, Lotte hates men and surrounds herself with lots of other women, who all have quirks of their own. In spite of her selfishness, when Naoya learns that Lotte is really quite lonely he agrees to stay in her world...if he can bring his daughter Asuha with him.

Back to Top