Ashita no Nadja Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Nadja (French)
Nadja Applefields (Italian)
Nadja del Mañana (Spanish)
Nadja do Amanhã (Portuguese)
Si Nadja ng Bukas (Tagalog)
Tomorrow's Nadja
明日のナージャ (Japanese)
내일의 나쟈 (Korean)
Genres: Adventure, Drama, Historical, Romance, Shoujo
Episodes: 50 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Feb 03, 2003

"Early 20th century Europe-Nadja, who is brought up in an orphanage, had always believed that she was an orphan until one day, she hears that "her mother may still be alive somewhere."
Nadja is just your average 13-year-old orphan girl who lives in some part of Europe over 100 years ago, in an orphanage with her friends. But when a package comes in Nadja is wondering maybe her mother could be alive. And a traveling circus comes along and it seems Nadja might be another person to join the traveling circus "dandelion". What about the mysterious man, Kurobara everyone is talking about... And the romantic guy Francis who saved Nadja's life from two men who want to steal her heart-shaped brooch, and there still after it. Young Nadja's life isn't going to be the same anymore.

Back to Top