Asatte no Houkou Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Living for the Day After Tomorrow
A Direction of the Day After Tomorrow
Asatte no Houkou
Genres: Drama, Romance, Slice of Life, Supernatural
Episodes: 12 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 05, 2006

Karada is a young girl who hates being treated like a child and who wishes to be grown up. Shoko is an aloof, unhappy young woman who has just returned from overseas. When they meet by coincidence one night at a local shrine where they both like to make wishes, they exchange ages.

Back to Top