Aquarion Evol Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Sousei No Aquarion EVOL
Sousei No Aquarion Evolution
Aquarion Evolution

Related Anime:
Sousei no Aquarion (prequel)
Sousei No Aquarion LOGOS (sequel)
Genres: Action, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Mecha, Romance, Sci-Fi
Episodes: 26 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 08, 2012

The story will take place 12,000 years after the first Aquarion television series at a city modeled after Hong Kong. A new cast of characters, piloting a new Aquarion robot, will fight enemies from another dimension.

Back to Top